Keith Bartholomay, President


Brian Johnston CEO

Brian Johnston, CEO


Gina Fracassi, Adminstrative Assistant

(headshot coming!)


Morgan Hochsprung, Program Manager

(headshot coming!)

Board of Directors


Area I Director, Albert Wood



Area II Director, Perry Bollum


Area II Director,  Keith Bartholomay


Area III Director, Roger Christenson









Area III Director,  Monte Bloms


Area IV Director,  Rocky Bateman


Area IV Director, Kelly Froelich


Area V Director, Richard Knopp










Area V Director, Kent Pedersen


NORTH DAKOTA ASSOCIATION OF SOIL CONSERVATION DISTRICTS BOARD OF DIRECTORS 3310 University Drive, Bismarck, ND 58504 (701) 223-8518 – (701) 223-1291 FAX E-Mail: ndascd@lincolnoakes.com
President: Keith Bartholomay Vice President: Rocky Bateman Secretary: Perry Bollum Treasurer: Albert Wood CEO: Brian Johnston


AREA I Albert Wood, 9060 50th St NE, Devils Lake, ND 58301 (Ramsey County SCD) Cell: (701) 739-3955 Email: sewood@gondtc.com or luvernet@srt.com Crazy Horse Campground, 1534 Beachcomber Blvd, Site D-26 Lake Havasu City, AZ 86403

AREA II Keith Bartholomay, 14618 57th St SE, Sheldon, ND 58068 (Ransom County SCD) (701) 882-3460 Cell: (701) 680-0233 kbarth@mlgc.com

AREA III Roger Christenson, 3121 64th Ave NW, Plaza, ND 58771 (Mountrail SCD) (701) 497-3845 Cell: (701) 312-0458 E-Mail: rogkari@restel.net

AREA III Monte Bloms, 7470 42nd Ave. NW, Carpio, ND 58725 (Renville County SCD)  Cell 701-883-6004  blomsy@icloud.com

AREA IV Rocky Bateman, 4780 Co Rd 84, New Salem, ND 58563 (Morton County SCD) (701) 843-8294 Cell: (701) 220-8294 Email: rbateman@westriv.com

AREA IV Kelly Froelich, 2804 87th St, Selfridge, ND 58568 (Cedar SCD) (701) 422-3636 Cell: Email: froelich@westriv.com

AREA V Richard Knopp, Jr, 5242 Alpha Road, Sentinel Butte, ND 58654 (Golden Valley SCD) (701) 872-3470 Email: alphahereford@hotmail.com

AREA V Kent Pedersen, 1952 136th Ave NW, Arnegard, ND 58835 (McKenzie County SCD) Cell Phone: (701) 770-4093 Email: kapedfarm@yahoo.com

Local NACD Contacts

NACD Board Member: Roger Christenson

NACD Alternate Board Member: Keith Bartholomay